TBS Board of Directors

Temple Beth Sholom encourages your volunteer participation in our numerous committees. Leadership opportunities in our Board of Directors, Temple Sisterhood and Brotherhood follow committee involvement. Get involved today and lead our congregants into the future, call Esther Herst at the TBS Office to explore all the possibilities!

To contact the TBS Board, you may email our president, Jack Holmes at board@tbsoc.com

President: Jack Holmes
VP of Worship: Michele Shugarman
VP of Education: Matthew Griffin
Treasurer: Harvey Grossberg
Secretary: Bonnie Wenneberg
Past President: Andrea Wasserman
Mitchell Cohen
Gary Holloway
Stacy Nagel
Melanie Pollak
Lew Siegler
Sisterhood President: Lori Glasky

April 17, 2017 –  Special Congregational Meeting Information
TBS Constitution
Proposed TBS By – Laws Restatement
TBS Organization Chart

May 17, 2017  – Special Congregational Meeting
Amended and Restated Temple Beth Sholom of Orange County By-laws

June 19, 2017 – Annual Congregational Meeting
Meeting Minutes

July 12, 2017 – Board Meeting
Meeting Minutes

August 6, 2017
Board of Directors Retreat Minutes

August 16, 2017 –  Board of Directors Special Meeting


2016/17 Board Meeting Minutes
September 21, 2016

November 16, 2016

January  18, 2017

February 15, 2017

April 12, 2017

May 3, 2017